Crazy Cartoons

ClipToons

Non-members who want to sample ClipCopy can open the last two items on this page.

 

Working Title Focus Tone View File
Abducted Executive Work/Career/HR Humorous abdtexec.jpg
Over Age Family/Parenting/Kids Humorous agelimit.jpg
Alien's First Day Work/Career/HR Humorous alienday.jpg
Alien Student Driver Travel/Transport Humorous aliendriver.jpg
Alien Promise Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous alienfire.jpg
Note To The Aliens Fitness/Wellbeing Humorous aliennote.jpg
Alien Peer Pressure Travel/Transport Humorous alienpeer.jpg
Alien's Men's Room Medicine/Remedies Humorous alienroom.jpg
Alien Free Shave Life/Society/Politics Humorous alienshave.jpg
Alien's Lost Wallet Life/Society/Politics Humorous area51.jpg
Alien Bedbugs Life/Society/Politics Humorous bedbugs.jpg
Beware Of The Dog Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous bewaredog.jpg
Bug's Revenge Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous bigbug.jpg
Bigfoot Quandary Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous bigfoot.jpg
Look Busy Work/Career/HR Humorous bigwig.jpg
Exchanging Body Fluids Love/Sex/Marriage Humorous bodyfluids.jpg
Crying Suicide Bomber Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous bomber.jpg
Alien Boogie Man Family/Parenting/Kids Humorous boogieman.jpg
Boot Fishing Recreation/Games/Sports Humorous bootfishing.jpg
Buffalo Bill Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous buffalobill.jpg
Redneck Bunch Of Sticks Love/Sex/Marriage Humorous bunchasticks.jpg
Campsite Snake Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous campsnake.jpg
Alien Cattle Mutilation Kit Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous cattlekit.jpg
Clever Abductee Life/Society/Politics Humorous cleverabductee.jpg
Intravenous Coffee Break Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous coffeeiv.jpg
Alien Cookies Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous cookiealien.jpg
Cop Puppet Life/Society/Politics Humorous coppuppet.jpg
Children Of The Corn Family/Parenting/Kids Humorous cornkids.jpg
Cow Pasture Aliens Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous cowpataliens.jpg
Mad Cows Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous cowtippers.jpg
Crab Rangoon Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous crabrangoon.jpg
Crabs Remedy Medicine/Remedies Humorous crabs.jpg
Crappy Day Life/Society/Politics Humorous crappyout.jpg
Crop Circle Apology Work/Career/HR Humorous cropapology.jpg
Crop Circles For Dummies Work/Career/HR Humorous cropcircles.jpg
The Boy Who Cried Wolf Family/Parenting/Kids Humorous crywolf.jpg
Day Dreamer Date Love/Sex/Marriage Humorous daydreamer.jpg
Heavenly Phone Call Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous dead.jpg
Hell Depression Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous depressed.jpg
Devil Music Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous devilmusic.jpg
Diabolical Laughter Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous diaboliclaugh.jpg
Discount Souls Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous discountsouls.jpg
Drycleaning Life/Society/Politics Humorous drycleaners.jpg
Who Farted? Love/Sex/Marriage Humorous duckfart.jpg
Dumpster Message Life/Society/Politics Humorous dumpster.jpg
Earwax Museum Life/Society/Politics Humorous earwax.jpg
Easter Egg Hunt Seasonal/Festive Humorous egghunt.jpg
A Fallen Angel Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous fallenangel.jpg
Fear No More Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous fearnomore.jpg
The Fear Of God Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous fearofgod.jpg
Flakes Of Frost Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous flakesoffrost.jpg
Rule Number One Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous fruitinheaven.jpg
A Glutton For Punishment Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous glutton.jpg
Leftovers Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous godandnipples.jpg
Hector's Platypus Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous hectorsplatypus.jpg
Hell's Bells Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous hellsbells.jpg
Hell Utensils Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous hellutensils.jpg
The Hitman Love/Sex/Marriage Humorous hitman.jpg
The House Of Pain Love/Sex/Marriage Humorous houseofpain.jpg
How Much? Love/Sex/Marriage Humorous howmuch.jpg
How To Live Without Sex Love/Sex/Marriage Humorous howtolive.jpg
The Iceman History/Mythology Humorous iceman.jpg
Gang Bite Life/Society/Politics Humorous icgang.jpg
Types Of Idiot Life/Society/Politics Humorous idiot.jpg
Island Pizza Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous islandpizza.jpg
Jerks In Heaven Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous jerksinheaven.jpg
Jesus Saves Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous jesussaves.jpg
Knuckle Sandwiches Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous knucklesandwich.jpg
Lactose Intolerant Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous lactoseintolerant.jpg
Lemonade In Hell Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous lemonadeinhell.jpg
Little Biker Ride Life/Society/Politics Humorous littlebikerride.jpg
Lollipop Robber Life/Society/Politics Humorous lollipoprobber.jpg
Mars Rover Photo Science/Techno/Tools Humorous marsroverphoto.jpg
Freshness Check Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous melons.jpg
Mile High Club Travel/Transport Humorous milehighclub.jpg
Milk And Cookies Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous milkandcookies.jpg
Missing Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous missing.jpg
Money Island Travel/Transport Humorous moneyisland.jpg
Monkey See Life/Society/Politics Humorous monkeysee.jpg
More Rope Life/Society/Politics Humorous morerope.jpg
Mothers Against Everything Family/Parenting/Kids Humorous mothersae.jpg
Mouthwash Medicine/Remedies Humorous mouthwash.jpg
Noah's Ark Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous noahsark.jpg
No Secrets Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous nosecrets.jpg
Not Gay Love/Sex/Marriage Humorous notgay.jpg
Nothing To Fear Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous nothingtofear.jpg
No Vacancies Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous novacancy.jpg
Old People's Names Life/Society/Politics Humorous oldpeoplenames.jpg
Conflicting Voices Life/Society/Politics Humorous parkpuppets.jpg
Playing The Enema Medicine/Remedies Humorous playingtheenema.jpg
Fresh Baked Cookies Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous plumbercookie.jpg
Popochio Life/Society/Politics Humorous popochio.jpg
Prehistoric Turkey Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous prehisturkey.jpg
The Stupid Present Family/Parenting/Kids Humorous presents.jpg
Escape To Desert Island Travel/Transport Humorous prisisland.jpg
The Proof In The Pudding Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous proofpudding.jpg
Chicken Soup Life/Society/Politics Humorous psychopathsoul.jpg
Public Toilet Life/Society/Politics Humorous pubtoilet.jpg
Cliff Edge Travel/Transport Humorous reapercliff.jpg
Ron's Dream Work/Career/HR Humorous ronsboss.jpg
Playing With The Shark Family/Parenting/Kids Humorous sharkandkids.jpg
Virgin Shortage Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous shortonvirgins.jpg
Bub's Nightmare Family/Parenting/Kids Humorous singingmonster.jpg
Sleepless Alien Medicine/Remedies Humorous sleeplessalien.jpg
Slippery Monkey Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous slipmonkey.jpg
The Soldier's Call Home Science/Techno/Tools Humorous soldiertomom.jpg
Chicken Soup For The Jerk Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous soupforthejerk.jpg
Squirrel Feeder Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous squirrelfeeder.jpg
St John's Wart Medicine/Remedies Humorous st.johnswart.jpg
Stranded Alien Travel/Transport Humorous stranded.jpg
Don't Stuff Your Face Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous stuffyourface.jpg
Suicide Bomber's Reward Travel/Transport Humorous suicidebomber.jpg
Superhero Change Science/Techno/Tools Humorous superherochange.jpg
Swampgas Illusion Life/Society/Politics Humorous swampgas.jpg
The Tasmanian Angel Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous tasmanianangel.jpg
Telemarketer Revenge Life/Society/Politics Humorous telemarketer.jpg
Testosterone Work Love/Sex/Marriage Humorous testosterone.jpg
That Guy Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous thatguy.jpg
Ticket School Life/Society/Politics Humorous ticketschool.jpg
Tip Of The Iceberg Life/Society/Politics Humorous tipoftheiceberg.jpg
Telemarketer Season Life/Society/Politics Humorous tmseason.jpg
Tough Nuggets Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous toughnuggets.jpg
TV Cat Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous tvcat.jpg
UFO Jumpstart Travel/Transport Humorous ufojumpstart.jpg
UFO Lights Travel/Transport Humorous ufolights.jpg
UFO Vandals Life/Society/Politics Humorous ufovandals.jpg
Uncle Sam Calling Life/Society/Politics Humorous unclesam.jpg
The Unhappy Meal Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous unhappymeal.jpg
Unhealthy Choice Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous unhealthychoice.jpg
Alien Advice Science/Techno/Tools Humorous vcrabduct.jpg
Your Waffle Or Your Life Food/Drink/Cooking Humorous waffle.jpg
Farm Animal Nature/Plants/Animals Humorous wfanimal.jpg
Willing To Change Love/Sex/Marriage Humorous willingtochange.jpg
Work For Souls Faith/Religion/Insight Humorous workforsouls.jpg
Clown Surprise Travel/Transport Humorous wrongplanet.jpg

 

 

 

Comments are closed.